Oh, hello there…

Hello, world! Sorry I’ve not been posting. I was in Alaska this past week, and the internet connection at the hotel was as fast as my ten-mile time. I am dead tired right now after this busy week in Alaska, staying with a friend in Chicago, and the Soldier Field 10-mile this morning (I think I got about 3 hours of sleep, on top of that all), but I’ve got some pictures and such to post about running in Alaska and the race when I’m back home with a faster connection. For now, I leave you with this:

Pick up your trash, people! Someone could trip!

Pick up your trash, people! Someone could trip!

Leave a Reply

